302 Columbia St. Vancouver, BC engagement@dewc.ca 604-681-8480

Contact Us

Admin Office

Please direct your inquiry to the relevant staff person below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Please read our Donation FAQ before getting in touch regarding a donation of goods. Click here for our hours, location and drop-off times.

General Line
604-681-8480

Fax
604-681-8470


Justine
Donations/Fundraising, Media & Communications
engagement@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 ext 250

Pamela
Foundations, Grants & Contracts
funddevelopment@dewc.ca | 
604-681-8480 ext 226

Emi
Administrative Coordinator
admin@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 ext 242

Lila
Facilities Coordinator
facilities@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 ext 232

Alice
Executive Director
centre@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 ext 223
  

Junie
Director of Operations
operations@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 ext 251

 

Drop-in Centre

Celine
Culture & Program Coordinator
cacoordinator@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 ext 224

Stephanie
Skills Development & Volunteering
skills@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 ext 224

Sara
Drop-in Manager, In-Kind Donations
dimanager@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 ext 228

Masami
Specialized Services Manager
specializedpmanager@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 ext 282

 
Emergency Shelter

General Line
604-423-4807

Vanessa
Shelter Manager
sheltermanager@dewc.ca | 604-423-4807 ext 101

Cheryl
Specialized Services Manager
specialist1@dewc.ca | 604-423-48070 ext 102