302 Columbia St. Vancouver, BC engagement@dewc.ca 604-681-8480

Contact Us

Admin Office

Please read the Donation FAQ before getting in touch regarding a donation of goods! Click here for our hours, location and drop-off times.

   

General Line
604-681-8480

Fax
604-681-8470


Kate
Acting Executive Director
centre@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 ext 229

Pamela
Foundations, Grants & Contracts
funddevelopment@dewc.ca | 
604-336-9031 ext 326

Samantha
Administrative Coordinator
admin@dewc.ca | 604-336-9031 ext 342

Junie
Director of Operations
operations@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 ext 251

        
Donations, Fundraising & Communications
engagement@dewc.ca | 604-336-9031 ext 350


Lila

Facilities Coordinator
facilities@dewc.ca | 604-336-9031 ext 333

 

Drop-in Centre

Celine
Culture & Program Coordinator
cacoordinator@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 ext 224

Nadia
Skills Development & Volunteer Coordinator
skills@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 ext 224

Sara
Drop-in Manager & In-Kind Donations
dimanager@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 ext 228

Candace
Specialized Services Manager
specializedpmanager@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 ext 282

 
Emergency Shelter

General Line
604-423-4807

Vanessa
Shelter Manager
sheltermanager@dewc.ca | 604-423-4807 ext 101

Cheryl
Specialized Services Manager
specialist1@dewc.ca | 604-423-48070 ext 102