302 Columbia St. Vancouver, BC admin@dewc.ca 604-681-8480

Contact Us

 

Drop-In Centre

Emergency Shelter

 Hours of Operation  Hours of Operation
 Mon-Tues, Thurs-Fri: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 Wed: 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
 Sat-Sun: 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
CLOSED last Weds of every month
 5:45 pm to 8:45 am
 302 Columbia Street  412 E Cordova Street 
 Vancouver, BC V6A 4J1  Vancouver, BC V6A 1L6
 Tel: 604-681-8480  Tel: 604-715-8480 
 Fax: 604-681-8470  
 LUNCH SERVED DAILY AT 12:30 to 1:45          HOT TEA SERVED UNTIL 2 AM

Directory

Main Switchboard: 

604 – 681 – 8480

Title Ext.  Email
Executive Director x223 centre@dewc.ca
Specialized Services Program Manager x241 specializedpmanager@dewc.ca
Grants and Contracts Coordinator x226 funddevelopment@dewc.ca
Director of Development and Engagement (Donations and Third Party) x250 engagement@dewc.ca
Administrative Assistant x242 admin@dewc.ca
Drop-In Program Manager x228 pmanager@dewc.ca
Kitchen Services Manager x236 kitchencoordinator@dewc.ca
Shelter Supervisor 604-726-4980 sheltersupervisor@dewc.ca
Mental Health Advocate x229 advocate2@dewc.ca
Mental Health Advocate x230 advocate1@dewc.ca
Victim Services x233 victimservices@dewc.ca
Cultural Activity Coordinator x244 cacoordinator@dewc.ca
Volunteer Coordinator x224 skills@dewc.ca
HIV Case Manager x231 or 604-728-7353 casemanager@dewc.ca
Chinese Seniors Outreach x243 or 778-883-8480 chineseseniors@dewc.ca
Power of Women Coordinator x234 project@dewc.ca
Housing Intake Worker x239 housingintake@dewc.ca
Housing Outreach Worker x222 housing2@dewc.ca
Housing Outreach Worker x232 housing1@dewc.ca
Housing Outreach Worker x260 housing3@dewc.ca
Housing Outreach Worker x260 housing4@dewc.ca
Housing Outreach Worker x240 housingoutreach@dewc.ca
Peer Support Worker – Drop-In x228  
Peer Support Worker – Night Shelter 604-715-8480  
Kitchen x238  
Reception x221  

 

For Media Inquiries (DEWC Media Kit):

Alice Kendall 
Executive Director
604-681-8480 ext. 223