302 Columbia St. Vancouver, BC engagement@dewc.ca 604-681-8480

Staff Directory

Drop-In: 604-681-8480

Shelter: 604-715-8480 

Staff Position Extension Number Email
Reception 221  
Executive Director 223 centre@dewc.ca
Skills Development 224 skills@dewc.ca
Grants and Contracts Coordinator 226 fundraising@dewc.ca
HR Administrator 227 hr@dewc.ca
Drop-In Manager 228 dimanager@dewc.ca
Advocate 229 advocate@dewc.ca
Advocate 230 advocate2@dewc.ca
HIV/AIDS Community Case Manager 231 casemanager@dewc.ca
Victim Services Worker 233 victimservices@dewc.ca
WOW Coordinator 234 project@dewc.ca  
Kitchen Manager 236 kitchencoordinator@dewc.ca
Kitchen 238  
Specialized Services Manager 241 specializedpmanager@dewc.ca
Admin Assistant 242 admin@dewc.ca
Chinese Seniors Outreach 243 chineseseniors@dewc.ca
Cultural Programmer 244 cacoordinator@dewc.ca
Communications & Fundraising 250 engagement@dewc.ca
Housing Intake Worker 239 housingintake@dewc.ca
Housing Intake Worker 239 housingintake2@dewc.ca
Housing Outreach Worker 222 housing2@dewc.ca
Housing Outreach Worker 232 housing1@dewc.ca
Housing Outreach  Worker 240 housingoutreach@dewc.ca
Housing Outreach Worker 260 housing4@dewc.ca
Housing Outreach Worker 248 housing3@dewc.ca
Housing Outreach Worker 252 housing5@dewc.ca
Housing Outreach Worker 251 housing6@dewc.ca
Market Coordinator 280 marketcoordinator@dewc.ca
Project Development Manager 282 pmanager@dewc.ca
Shelter Manager 604-715-8480 sheltersupervisor@dewc.ca