302 Columbia St. Vancouver, BC admin@dewc.ca 604-681-8480 Contact Us
Donate

Our Team

Our Team 

Alice
Executive Director 
centre@dewc.ca 

Candy
Drop-in Supervisor & In-kind Donations
dropinsuper@dewc.ca 

Cheryl
Specialized Services Manager
specialist1@dewc.ca | 604-423-4807 x 102

Erika
Executive Administrator
execadmin@dewc.ca 

Erin
Administrative Coordinator
admin@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 x 342

Hafsa
Warming Space & Women’s Respite Manager
398manager@dewc.ca | 604-564-9331

Heather
Kitchen Manager
kitchenmanager@dewc.ca| 604-681-8480 x 283

Lisa
Fundraising & Grants Coordinator
funddevelopment@dewc.ca

Luisa
HR Recruitment & Retention Manager
recruitment@dewc.ca

Maggie
HR Benefits and Compensation Coordinator
hr@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 x 327

Najmeh
Facilities Coordinator
facilities@dewc.ca | 236-869-0863

Pamela
Grants & Contracts Coordinator
fundraising@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 x 326

Sandy
Program Manager
pmanager@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 x 244

Sara
Drop-in Manager
dimanager@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 x 228

Sian
Fundraising & Communications Officer 
engagement@dewc.ca | 604-723-6782 

Teng Lai
Chinese Seniors Outreach Worker
chineseseniors@dewc.ca

Share