302 Columbia St. Vancouver, BC admin@dewc.ca 604-681-8480

Contact Us

Admin Office

Please read the Donation FAQ before getting in touch regarding a donation of goods! Click here for our hours, location and drop-off times.

   

General Line
604-681-8480

Fax
604-681-8470


Alice
Executive Director
centre@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 x 229

Pamela
Foundations, Grants & Contracts
funddevelopment@dewc.ca | 
604-336-9031 x 326

Samantha
Administrative Coordinator
admin@dewc.ca | 604-336-9031 x 342

Ali
Donations, Fundraising & Communications
engagement@dewc.ca | 
604-336-9031 x 350

Junie
Director of Operations
operations@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 x 251

Lila
Facilities Coordinator
facilities@dewc.ca | 604-336-9031 x 333

 

Drop-in Centre

Candy
Drop-in Supervisor & In-Kind Donations
dropinsuper@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 x 281

Samira
Cultural Programmer
cacoordinator@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480
x 244

Heather
Kitchen Manager
kitchenmanager@dewc.ca| 604-681-8480
x 283

Sara
Drop-in Manager & In-Kind Donations
dimanager@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 x 228

Jasheil
Specialized Services Manager
specializedpmanager@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 x 282

 
Emergency Shelter

General Line
604-423-4807

Vanessa
Shelter Manager
sheltermanager@dewc.ca | 604-423-4807 x 101

Cheryl
Specialized Services Manager
specialist1@dewc.ca | 604-423-48070 x 102