302 Columbia St. Vancouver, BC admin@dewc.ca 604-681-8480

Contact Us

Please read the Donation FAQ before getting in touch regarding a donation of goods! Click here for our hours, location and drop-off times.

General Line
604-681-8480

Fax
604-681-8470


Admin Office

Alice
Executive Director
centre@dewc.ca

Junie
Director of Operations
operations@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 x 251

Erika
Administrative Coordinator
admin@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 x 342

Lila
Facilities Coordinator
facilities@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 x 333

Luisa
Recruitment & Retention Manager
recruitment@dewc.ca 

Maggie
HR Administrator
hr@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 x 327 

Fund Development Team

Lisa
Fundraising & Grants Coordinator
funddevelopment@dewc.ca

Pamela
Grants & Contracts Coordinator
fundraising@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 x 326

Sian
Development & Communications Assistant
devcom@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 x 350

Drop-in Centre

Amber
Acting Drop-in Supervisor & In-Kind Donations
dropinsuper@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 x 281

Candy
Acting Drop-in Manager & In-Kind Donations
dimanager@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 x 228

Sandy
Program Manager
pmanager@dewc.ca| 604-681-8480 x 244

Heather
Kitchen Manager
kitchenmanager@dewc.ca| 604-681-8480 x 283

Jasheil
Specialized Services Manager
specializedpmanager@dewc.ca | 604-681-8480 x 282

Emergency Shelter

General Line
604-423-4807

Vanessa
Shelter Manager
sheltermanager@dewc.ca | 604-423-4807 x 101

Cheryl
Specialized Services Manager
specialist1@dewc.ca | 604-423-48070 x 102

Warming & Respite Spaces

Heather
398 & 265 Supervisor
265supervisor@dewc.ca | 604-564-9331

Hafsa
Warming Space & Women’s Respite Manager 
398manager@dewc.ca | 604-564-9331